Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 12.58.22.png

Denise

Owner & Manager

denise@rotate-berlin.com

Ana.jpg

Ana

A/V Project

ana@rotate-berlin.com

Ido

Regional Booker

ido@rotate-berlin.com

27540779_10156183053893804_2452192392498141381_n.jpg

Andrea

Label Manager

andrea@rotate-berlin.com

allan.jpg

Allan

Social Media & PR

allan@rotate-berlin.com

11017122_10206300520612294_5911092778966082406_n.jpg

Valentin

Press & Web

valentin@rotate-berlin.com

arnaud.jpg

Arnaud

Regional Booker

arnaud@rotate-berlin.com